Daily Archives: January 31, 2009


Partners' Certification and Continuous Improvement Program

We would like to inform our partners and associated consultants the schedule for their certification and continuous improvement programs for the coming 3 months.

The complete 2009 calendar of events will be published next week and will be accessible through the Unicist Confederation’s website.

Unicist Modules are developed in the Micro-clinics on Tuesdays and in the QA (Question Answering) Sessions on Thursdays.

Micro-clinics (MC) last one hour and have 2 alternative sessions every Tuesday:
Morning sessions: Tuesdays at 9 am NY time
Evening sessions: Tuesdays at 6 pm NY time

Question Answering meetings (QA) last one hour and have 2 alternative sessions every Thursday:
Morning sessions: Thursdays at 9 am NY time
Evening sessions: Thursdays at 6 pm NY time

To verify your local time for these sessions, click here: www.worldtime.org

The real cases solved by Partners are managed at The Unicist Corporate University’s Platform and are sustained by off-line counseling.

Next sessions

Tuesday, January 27: Unicist Thinking (MC)
Thursday, January 29: Unicist Thinking (QA)

Tuesday, February 3: Unicist Market Segmentation (MC)
Thursday, February 5: Unicist Market Segmentation (QA)

Tuesday, February 10: The Unicist Ontology of Language (MC)
Thursday, February 12: The Unicist Ontology of Language (QA)

Tuesday, February 17: Unicist Marketing Mix (MC)
Thursday, February 19: Unicist Marketing Mix (QA)

Tuesday, February 24: Unicist Learning (MC)
Thursday, February 26: Unicist Learning (QA)

Tuesday, March 3: Competition and Cooperation in Unicist Strategies (MC)
Thursday, March 5: Competition and Cooperation in Unicist Strategies (QA)

Tuesday, March 10: Unicist Talent Development (MC)
Thursday, March 12: Unicist Talent Development (QA)

Tuesday, March 17: Unicist Strategy Building (MC)
Thursday, March 19: Unicist Strategy Building (QA)

Tuesday, March 24: Perception and Credibility Building (MC)
Thursday, March 26: Perception and Credibility Building (QA)

Tuesday, March 31: Foundation Building (MC)
Thursday, April 2: Foundation Building (QA)

Tuesday, April 7: Object Driven Organization (MC)
Thursday, April 9: Object Driven Organization (QA)

Tuesday, April 14: Ethical Intelligence (MC)
Thursday, April 16: Ethical Intelligence (QA)

Academic Department

Share